Your cart

Your cart is empty

FINE LIQUIDS community talking to THUNDERBIRD Spirit Water

FINE LIQUIDS community talking to THUNDERBIRD Spirit Water

FINE LIQUIDS community talking to

THUNDERBIRD Spirit Water

Weekend 26/27. On November 1st, the FINE LIQUIDS community will meet again live on twitch and Instagram to take an hour for a special kind of water.

This time we are talking about the Canadian Thunderbird Spirit Water. This time I'm happy to welcome Ruriko Suzuki from Tokyo, Japan and Justin Takashi Glascock from Los Angeles, US. After Milin moderated the last show without me, we will do it together again this time. We are currently working on a surprise guest. Let's see if that still works in the confusing times of corona.

The live stream will be broadcast via instagram:

www.instagram.com/fine_liquids

The stream can also be seen live on twitch:

www.twitch.tv/fineliquids

Friday 11/26 11pm LA time

Saturday 27.11. 7am London time

Saturday 27.11. 8am Berlin time

Saturday 27.11. 4pm Tokyo time

Previous post
Next post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published