Your cart

Your cart is empty

VOSS | lemon cucumber
VOSS | lemon cucumber

VOSS - This is where the journey begins


--

VOSS - lemon cucumber

VOSS Sparkling Lemon CUCUMBER

Do you live fun?

Our VOSS Lemon Cucumber Sparkling Water brings you into a zen zone with refreshing natural aromas.

Think the perfect spa, a unique hotel and soothing music, don't worry about calories or sugar...

Also highly recommended as a base for mixed drinks.

The source:

The VOSS source is located in Iveland, a sparsely populated area at the southern tip of Norway, in Aust-Agder county, part of the traditional Sorlandet region. VOSS water is trapped in an aquifer deep underground, lying beneath layers of rock and sand that form a natural filter that protects it from the air and other pollutants. The exceptional purity of VOSS and its uniquely fresh, clean taste are due in part to the unusually low levels of Totally Dissolved Solids (TDS) naturally occurring in the artisanal source.

VOSS Artesian Water from Norway meets all international quality and safety standards for mineral water. VOSS is bottled at an artesian well in the pristine wilderness of southern Norway, naturally filtered and rock and ice have protected the artesian well from all environmental influences for hundreds of years.

The unprocessed nature of the water gives it its fresh, clean taste. This occurrence is also of crucial importance for the nature of VOSS, since the availability of unfiltered water of this quality is rare.

The design:

The extraordinary VOSS purity is only achieved through the breathtaking bottle design, which makes the distinction of the water unique in itself. VOSS is now an icon and is celebrated in over 50 countries worldwide in various sizes with unique and universal appeal. VOSS Still Water is tailored for various occasions and is still available from us in glass.
The cylindrical glass bottle from VOSS was designed by Neil Kraft.

The taste:
Clear, precise, rocky metal. To get to the point.
A few years ago there was a real campaign against VOSS with malicious allegations. We recommend everyone to put it to the test. Drink the water. It tastes Nordic delicious. See for yourself.

Michael Masha, water sommelier:

There is a distinct difference between Voss Still and Voss Sparkling: The sparkling version is augmented with sodium bicarbonate to bring its TDS to 500 mg/l (as opposed to just 22 mg/l for the still version). I don't think Voss needs to polish its sparkling water in this way, which forces an otherwise natural product into the processed water category.

Sustainability:

VOSS follows a holistic approach to protect resources. Since 2007, VOSS has comprehensively analyzed its carbon footprint, assessing every detail of the product life cycle - from the point at which water is obtained to when the bottles are recycled - in order to limit the environmental impact on this world.

With the globally recognized and non-profit Carbon Trust method, VOSS has taken into account all GHG emissions (greenhouse gas emissions) in all phases of the product life cycle. The company reduces VOSS's impact on the environment while delivering the highest quality water available anywhere in the world. Voss is also striving for CO2 neutrality with all its might.

330ml sparkling lemon cucumber PET bottle

TDS 290mg/l
ph factor 5
hardness 14mg/l
nitrate 1mg/L
calcium 5mg/L
magnesium 1mg/L
sodium 90mg/l
potassium 1mg/L
silica 1mg/L
bicarbonate 20mg/L
sulfate 6mg/L
chloride 12mg/L

VOSS | lemon cucumber

SKU: 10111
Regular price €3,62
Unit price
per 
Fast shipping
Secure payment
ask us
availability
 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Your order ships carbon neutral

VOSS - This is where the journey begins


--

VOSS - lemon cucumber

VOSS Sparkling Lemon CUCUMBER

Do you live fun?

Our VOSS Lemon Cucumber Sparkling Water brings you into a zen zone with refreshing natural aromas.

Think the perfect spa, a unique hotel and soothing music, don't worry about calories or sugar...

Also highly recommended as a base for mixed drinks.

The source:

The VOSS source is located in Iveland, a sparsely populated area at the southern tip of Norway, in Aust-Agder county, part of the traditional Sorlandet region. VOSS water is trapped in an aquifer deep underground, lying beneath layers of rock and sand that form a natural filter that protects it from the air and other pollutants. The exceptional purity of VOSS and its uniquely fresh, clean taste are due in part to the unusually low levels of Totally Dissolved Solids (TDS) naturally occurring in the artisanal source.

VOSS Artesian Water from Norway meets all international quality and safety standards for mineral water. VOSS is bottled at an artesian well in the pristine wilderness of southern Norway, naturally filtered and rock and ice have protected the artesian well from all environmental influences for hundreds of years.

The unprocessed nature of the water gives it its fresh, clean taste. This occurrence is also of crucial importance for the nature of VOSS, since the availability of unfiltered water of this quality is rare.

The design:

The extraordinary VOSS purity is only achieved through the breathtaking bottle design, which makes the distinction of the water unique in itself. VOSS is now an icon and is celebrated in over 50 countries worldwide in various sizes with unique and universal appeal. VOSS Still Water is tailored for various occasions and is still available from us in glass.
The cylindrical glass bottle from VOSS was designed by Neil Kraft.

The taste:
Clear, precise, rocky metal. To get to the point.
A few years ago there was a real campaign against VOSS with malicious allegations. We recommend everyone to put it to the test. Drink the water. It tastes Nordic delicious. See for yourself.

Michael Masha, water sommelier:

There is a distinct difference between Voss Still and Voss Sparkling: The sparkling version is augmented with sodium bicarbonate to bring its TDS to 500 mg/l (as opposed to just 22 mg/l for the still version). I don't think Voss needs to polish its sparkling water in this way, which forces an otherwise natural product into the processed water category.

Sustainability:

VOSS follows a holistic approach to protect resources. Since 2007, VOSS has comprehensively analyzed its carbon footprint, assessing every detail of the product life cycle - from the point at which water is obtained to when the bottles are recycled - in order to limit the environmental impact on this world.

With the globally recognized and non-profit Carbon Trust method, VOSS has taken into account all GHG emissions (greenhouse gas emissions) in all phases of the product life cycle. The company reduces VOSS's impact on the environment while delivering the highest quality water available anywhere in the world. Voss is also striving for CO2 neutrality with all its might.

330ml sparkling lemon cucumber PET bottle

TDS 290mg/l
ph factor 5
hardness 14mg/l
nitrate 1mg/L
calcium 5mg/L
magnesium 1mg/L
sodium 90mg/l
potassium 1mg/L
silica 1mg/L
bicarbonate 20mg/L
sulfate 6mg/L
chloride 12mg/L

App section

Ihr Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

VOSS | lemon cucumber
VOSS | lemon cucumber

VOSS - Hier beginnt die Reise


--

VOSS - lemon cucumber

VOSS Sparkling Zitrone GURKE

Leben Sie Spa? 

Unser VOSS Lemon Cucumber Sparkling Water bringt Sie in eine Zen-Zone mit erfrischenden natürlichen Aromen. 

Denken Sie an den perfekten Spa Bereich, ein einzigartiges Hotel und beruhigende Musik, verschwenden Sie keine Gedanken an Kalorien oder Zucker...

Auch als Basis für Mixgetränke überaus empfehlenswert.

Die Quelle:

Die VOSS-Quelle liegt in Iveland, einem dünn besiedelten Gebiet an der Südspitze Norwegens, im Landkreis Aust-Agder, einem Teil der traditionellen Region Sorlandet. VOSS-Wasser ist in einem Grundwasserleiter tief unter der Erde eingeschlossen und liegt unter Gesteins- und Sandschichten, die einen natürlichen Filter bilden, der es vor der Luft und anderen Schadstoffen schützt. Die außergewöhnliche Reinheit von VOSS und sein einzigartig frischer, sauberer Geschmack sind zum Teil auf die ungewöhnlich geringen Mengen an vollständig gelösten Feststoffen (TDS) zurückzuführen, die in der artisischen Quelle natürlich vorkommen.

VOSS Artesian Water aus Norwegen erfüllt alle Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards für Mineralwasser auf internationaler Ebene. VOSS wird an einer artesischen Quelle in der unberührten Wildnis Südnorwegens abgefüllt, natürlich gefiltert und Fels und Eis haben die artesische Quelle seit Hunderten von Jahren vor allen Umwelteinflüssen geschützt.

Die unverarbeitete Beschaffenheit des Wassers verleiht ihm seinen frischen, sauberen Geschmack. Dieses Vorkommen ist auch für die Beschaffenheit von VOSS von entscheidender Bedeutung, da die Verfügbarkeit von ungefiltertem Wasser dieser Qualität selten ist.

 

Das Design:

Die außergewöhnliche VOSS-Reinheit wird nur durch das atemberaubende Flaschendesign erreicht, das die Unterscheidung des Wassers in sich einzigartig macht. VOSS ist heute eine Ikone und wird weltweit in über 50 Ländern in verschiedenen Größen mit einzigartiger und universeller Anziehungskraft gefeiert. VOSS Still Water ist für verschiedene Anlässe zugeschnitten und bei uns noch in Glas erhältlich. 
Die zylindrische Glasflasche von VOSS wurde von Neil Kraft entworfen.

Der Geschmack:
Klar, präzise, steinig metallen. Um es auf den Punkt zu bringen. 
Vor ein paar Jahren gab es eine regelrechte Kampagne gegen VOSS mit bösen Unterstellungen. Wir empfehlen jedem die Probe auf's Exempel. Trinken Sie das Wasser. Es schmeckt nordisch herrlich. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Michael Mascha, Wassersommelier: 

There is a distinct difference between Voss Still and Voss Sparkling: The sparkling version is augmented with sodium bicarbonate to bring its TDS to 500 mg/l (as opposed to just 22 mg/l for the still version). I don’t think Voss needs to polish its sparkling water in this way, which forces an otherwise natural product into the processed water category.

Nachhaltigkeit:

VOSS verfolgt einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz um die Ressourcen zu schützen. Seit 2007 hat VOSS seinen CO2-Fußabdruck umfassend untersucht und jedes Detail des Produktlebenszyklus - vom Zeitpunkt der Wassergewinnung bis zur Wiederverwertung der Flaschen - bewertet, um die Umweltauswirkungen auf diese Welt zu begrenzen.

Mit der weltweit anerkannten und gemeinnützigen Carbon Trust-Methode hat VOSS alle THG-Emissionen (Treibhausgasemissionen) in allen Phasen der Produktlebenszyklen berücksichtigt. Die Firma  verringert die Auswirkungen von VOSS auf die Umwelt und liefert gleichzeitig das qualitativ hochwertigste Wasser, das weltweit verfügbar ist. Voss strebt mit aller Macht auch die CO2-Neutralität an.

330ml sparkling Zitrone Gurke PET Flasche

TDS 290 mg / l
ph-faktor 5
Härte 14 mg / l
Nitrat 1 mg / l
Kalzium 5 mg / l
Magnesium 1 mg / l
Natrium 90 mg / l
Kalium 1 mg / l
Silica 1 mg / l
Bikarbonat 20 mg / l
Sulfat 6 mg / l
Chlorid 12 mg / l

VOSS | lemon cucumber

SKU: 10111
Regulärer Preis €3,50
Stückpreis
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Ask us
Availability
 
Inklusive Steuer. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet.

Your order ships carbon neutral

VOSS - Hier beginnt die Reise


--

VOSS - lemon cucumber

VOSS Sparkling Zitrone GURKE

Leben Sie Spa? 

Unser VOSS Lemon Cucumber Sparkling Water bringt Sie in eine Zen-Zone mit erfrischenden natürlichen Aromen. 

Denken Sie an den perfekten Spa Bereich, ein einzigartiges Hotel und beruhigende Musik, verschwenden Sie keine Gedanken an Kalorien oder Zucker...

Auch als Basis für Mixgetränke überaus empfehlenswert.

Die Quelle:

Die VOSS-Quelle liegt in Iveland, einem dünn besiedelten Gebiet an der Südspitze Norwegens, im Landkreis Aust-Agder, einem Teil der traditionellen Region Sorlandet. VOSS-Wasser ist in einem Grundwasserleiter tief unter der Erde eingeschlossen und liegt unter Gesteins- und Sandschichten, die einen natürlichen Filter bilden, der es vor der Luft und anderen Schadstoffen schützt. Die außergewöhnliche Reinheit von VOSS und sein einzigartig frischer, sauberer Geschmack sind zum Teil auf die ungewöhnlich geringen Mengen an vollständig gelösten Feststoffen (TDS) zurückzuführen, die in der artisischen Quelle natürlich vorkommen.

VOSS Artesian Water aus Norwegen erfüllt alle Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards für Mineralwasser auf internationaler Ebene. VOSS wird an einer artesischen Quelle in der unberührten Wildnis Südnorwegens abgefüllt, natürlich gefiltert und Fels und Eis haben die artesische Quelle seit Hunderten von Jahren vor allen Umwelteinflüssen geschützt.

Die unverarbeitete Beschaffenheit des Wassers verleiht ihm seinen frischen, sauberen Geschmack. Dieses Vorkommen ist auch für die Beschaffenheit von VOSS von entscheidender Bedeutung, da die Verfügbarkeit von ungefiltertem Wasser dieser Qualität selten ist.

 

Das Design:

Die außergewöhnliche VOSS-Reinheit wird nur durch das atemberaubende Flaschendesign erreicht, das die Unterscheidung des Wassers in sich einzigartig macht. VOSS ist heute eine Ikone und wird weltweit in über 50 Ländern in verschiedenen Größen mit einzigartiger und universeller Anziehungskraft gefeiert. VOSS Still Water ist für verschiedene Anlässe zugeschnitten und bei uns noch in Glas erhältlich. 
Die zylindrische Glasflasche von VOSS wurde von Neil Kraft entworfen.

Der Geschmack:
Klar, präzise, steinig metallen. Um es auf den Punkt zu bringen. 
Vor ein paar Jahren gab es eine regelrechte Kampagne gegen VOSS mit bösen Unterstellungen. Wir empfehlen jedem die Probe auf's Exempel. Trinken Sie das Wasser. Es schmeckt nordisch herrlich. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Michael Mascha, Wassersommelier: 

There is a distinct difference between Voss Still and Voss Sparkling: The sparkling version is augmented with sodium bicarbonate to bring its TDS to 500 mg/l (as opposed to just 22 mg/l for the still version). I don’t think Voss needs to polish its sparkling water in this way, which forces an otherwise natural product into the processed water category.

Nachhaltigkeit:

VOSS verfolgt einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz um die Ressourcen zu schützen. Seit 2007 hat VOSS seinen CO2-Fußabdruck umfassend untersucht und jedes Detail des Produktlebenszyklus - vom Zeitpunkt der Wassergewinnung bis zur Wiederverwertung der Flaschen - bewertet, um die Umweltauswirkungen auf diese Welt zu begrenzen.

Mit der weltweit anerkannten und gemeinnützigen Carbon Trust-Methode hat VOSS alle THG-Emissionen (Treibhausgasemissionen) in allen Phasen der Produktlebenszyklen berücksichtigt. Die Firma  verringert die Auswirkungen von VOSS auf die Umwelt und liefert gleichzeitig das qualitativ hochwertigste Wasser, das weltweit verfügbar ist. Voss strebt mit aller Macht auch die CO2-Neutralität an.

330ml sparkling Zitrone Gurke PET Flasche

TDS 290 mg / l
ph-faktor 5
Härte 14 mg / l
Nitrat 1 mg / l
Kalzium 5 mg / l
Magnesium 1 mg / l
Natrium 90 mg / l
Kalium 1 mg / l
Silica 1 mg / l
Bikarbonat 20 mg / l
Sulfat 6 mg / l
Chlorid 12 mg / l

App section